Asbury Partnership Associate Membership

Asbury Associate membership includes:

  • The opportunity to register for two designated 12-week Partnership Classes on site at Asbury Methodist Village during one of two consecutive semesters.

  • Access to the university library system

  • Field trips to cultural events

  • Preferred participation in university-sponsored events

     

Membership

Dues

            

Asbury Residents

(One-Time) Registration Fee 

$125

$50

Non-Residents

$150

For additional information on Montgomery County membership, please contact the institute’s administrative office at 301-294-7048.

Click the course Title link for more information.

Course CodeCourse NameBeginsEndsMeets
22FAA106The Romantic Symphony09/19/2212/12/22Monday : Mondays, September 19 - December 12, 2022, 10 a.m.
22FAA108New Faces, New Voices: 21st Century American Cinema09/19/2212/12/22Monday : Mondays, September 19 - December 12, 2022, 1 - 3 p.
22UZ119Breaking the Color Barrier in Opera08/08/2208/10/22M, W : Monday August 8 & Wednesday August 10
22UZ138Movie Musicals for Tough Times06/21/2206/23/22Tu, Th : Tuesday, June 21 & Thursday, June 23
22UZ171Right Brain Photography07/25/2207/29/22M, W, F : Monday, July 25, Wednesday, July 27 & Friday, July
22UZ201Basic Spanish Words & Phrases08/02/2208/04/22Tu, Th : Tuesday, August 2 & Thursday, August 4, 1 - 3 p.m.
22UZ302The Science of Serendipity: How Luck Shapes Great Lives07/05/2207/07/22Tu, Th : Tuesday, July 5 & Thursday, July 7, 10 a.m. - 12 no
22UZ402International Relations06/27/2207/01/22M, W, F : Monday June 27, Wednesday June 29, & Friday, July
22UZ420Mood and Mayhem: Taking the Country's Pulse07/11/2207/15/22M, W, F : Monday, July 11, Wednesday, July 13 & Friday, July
22UZ537Athena Militant: The Untold Story of Women's Military Organizations, 1870-190008/12/2208/12/22Friday : Friday, August 12, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 noon
22UZ628Demystifying Common Medical Conditions: A Laypersons Guide07/19/2207/21/22Tu, Th : Tuesday, July 19 & Thursday, July 21.

Back to Top

Click the course Title link for more information.

Back to Top

These courses may be offered at a future date. Click the course Title link for more information.

Back to Top

powered by ACEweb from ACEware Systems, Inc.

Audience Menu